Latest News & Events

The Combined Federal Campaign-Overseas (CFC-O), the annual workplace giving...
DoDDS Elementary School Art CompetitionSix Grand Prize Winners, All K-5...

CFC-O Charity Search

Enter a keyword, charity name or charity number to find CFC-O charities in your interest area.


2012 Coin Contest Winner Announced

The CFC-O proudly announces David Satterfield, Edward Johnson, Jon Grayson, James Clark and Chin-Kyong Yi of U.S. Army Garrison Humphreys in Korea as its inaugural Coin Design Contest winners. The group collaborated to create the winning design.

“The winning coin design truly reflects the heart and soul of the campaign: honoring our country and giving to people in need in communities around the world,” said Victoria Adams, Executive Director of the CFC-O. “We are proud to present this coin as a token of appreciation to our 2012 contributors who give so much in service to their country.”

In March, the CFC-O held a Coin Design Contest, open to all Department of Defense employees and their family members. The purpose of the contest was to select a unique design for the 2012 CFC-O contributor coin representing the theme of the campaign: “Serve To Honor Your Country. Give Because You Care.” 

The winning design will be replicated on a coin and distributed to select contributors through the 2012 CFC-O this fall.