Each Combined Federal Campaign (CFC) zone is governed by a Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC). The LFCC serves as a "Board of Directors" for the local campaign. The LFCC for the CFC-O is comprised of members of the DoD. LFCCs are overseen by the Office of Personnel Management’s Office of CFC and must comply with the CFC regulations and guidance memoranda, as well as meet the deadlines in the CFC calendar.

CFC-O LFCC Members

  • Michael L. Rhodes, LFCC Chair; Director, Administration & Management
  • Marcia Case, LFCC Vice Chair; Director, Washington Headquarters Services (WHS)
  • Kevin Driscoll, Assistant Director, Human Resources Directorate, WHS
  • TBD, Division Chief, Military Personnel Services Division, DoD
  • John McCarthy, General Counsel, Washington Headquarters Services, DoD
  • Kenneth Rauch, Assistant Director,
  • Curtis Rumbaugh, Branch Chief, Voluntary Campaigns Branch
  • Robbi Gregg, Contract Specialist, WHS Aquisitions
  • Tamera Jordan, Administrative Assistant, Secretary of the Air Force

LFCC Overseas Combatant Command Representatives

  • Major Latosha Floyd, USPACOM
  • Lieutenant Colonel Armando Freire, USSOUTHCOM
  • Mel Hamner, USEUCOM
  • Major Stephen Hodgson, USCENTCOM
  • LTC Andrew Roberts, U.S. Africa Command